FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

Events

Monday, July 22, 2019

7:30AM

New London Transition GPS- Retirement

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Friday, July 26, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning for Spouses

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

3:00PM

Basic Budgeting

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Monday, July 29, 2019

11:30AM

Family Readiness Group Board Members Lunch and Learn

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

9:30AM

Myers Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Friday, August 2, 2019

9:00AM

Resume Writing

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

10:30AM

Interviewing Skills

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

2:00PM

Pre-Marriage Information Class

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Monday, August 5, 2019

7:30AM

New London Transition GPS- Separating

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

9:00AM

Deployment Series Seminar

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

1:00PM

CFS Refresher Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Thursday, August 8, 2019

3:00PM

Thrift Savings Plan (TSP)

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Monday, August 12, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Basic Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

9:00AM

Entrepreneurship Boots to Business Workshop

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Monday, August 19, 2019

7:30AM

New London Transition GPS- Executive

FFSC @ SUBASE New London