Naval Submarine Base New London

Thursday, February 20, 2020

5:00PM

Teen Anime Club

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Saturday, February 22, 2020

12:00PM

Winter Carnivale

SUBASE New London - Morton Hall Gymnasium

Monday, February 24, 2020

10:00AM

1st Five Years Storytime

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Saturday, February 29, 2020

9:00AM

School Options Fair

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

4:00PM

STEAM- Powered Explorers Club

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

6:00PM

4-H Lego Robotics

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, March 5, 2020

4:00PM

4-H Indoor Gardening for Kids

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Thursday, March 12, 2020

4:00PM

4-H Indoor Gardening for Kids

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Thursday, March 19, 2020

4:00PM

4-H Indoor Gardening for Kids

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

4:00PM

STEAM- Powered Explorers Club

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Thursday, March 26, 2020

4:00PM

4-H Indoor Gardening for Kids

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care