Naval Submarine Base New London

Monday, September 23, 2019

10:00AM

Special Preschool Powerhour: How we Get Around!

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Thursday, September 26, 2019

12:00PM

Hiring Fair

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

5:00PM

Teen Anime Club

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Monday, September 30, 2019

10:00AM

Special Preschool Powerhour: How we Get Around!

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

4:00PM

K is for Kindness- Children's Book Discussion Group

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

4:00PM

STEAM- Powered Explorers Club

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Thursday, October 3, 2019

5:00PM

Teen Anime Club

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Monday, October 7, 2019

10:00AM

Special Preschool Powerhour: How we Get Around!

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

4:00PM

K is for Kindness- Children's Book Discussion Group

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Co-ed Volleyball League

4:00PM

K is for Kindness- Children's Book Discussion Group

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

4:00PM

STEAM- Powered Explorers Club

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Monday, October 21, 2019

10:00AM

Special Preschool Powerhour: How we Get Around!

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

4:00PM

K is for Kindness- Children's Book Discussion Group

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Thursday, October 24, 2019

5:00PM

Teen Anime Club

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Monday, October 28, 2019

10:00AM

Special Preschool Powerhour: How we Get Around!

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care