SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Overview

WINTER FITNESS SCHEDULE AVAILABLE UNDER DOWNLOADS

The SUBASE swimming pool is a 5 lane, 25 Meter Swimming Pool. Men’s & Women’s Locker rooms with shower and sauna facilities are available. (Lockers are available for rent by active Duty Only)

Amenities and Programs

  • Men & women's lockers, saunas & showers

  • Youth swim lessons

  • Aquasize - FREE (Mon, Wed & Fri = 12:30 to 1:30 p.m.)

  • Aqua Zumba = FREE (Wed = 6:15 to 7 a.m.)

  • Lifeguard certification

  • Water safety instruction - WSI

  • Swim Clinics by appointment

Information:

  •  All navy activities must reserve the pool in advance
  • Swim fees:  contractors and/or guests call for cost

Events

Sunday, September 22, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Sunday, September 29, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Sunday, October 6, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Sunday, October 13, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Sunday, October 20, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Sunday, October 27, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Sunday, November 3, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Sunday, November 10, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Sunday, November 17, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Sunday, November 24, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool