Wednesday, October 2, 2019

11:15AM

Spin @ BodyWorks

SUBASE New London - Bodyworks Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, October 4, 2019

11:15AM

Lunchtime Yoga @ BodyWorks

SUBASE New London - Bodyworks Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
3:30PM

Top to Bottom @ Bodyworks

SUBASE New London - Bodyworks Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

6:00PM

Lego Robotics

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, October 10, 2019

9:00AM

Updated Tickets & Travel Listings

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Monday, October 21, 2019

10:00AM

Special Preschool Powerhour: How we Get Around!

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

4:00PM

Choosing Kindess - Children's Book Discussion Group

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

10:00AM

Career Fair Preparation Workshop - Dress For Success

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

4:00PM

K is for Kindness- Children's Book Discussion Group

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

9:30AM

Myers Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Thursday, October 24, 2019

5:00PM

Teen Anime Club

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

6:00PM

Ombudsman Assembly and Advanced Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Friday, October 25, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning for Spouses

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

3:00PM

Car Buying Seminar

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

5:00PM

Haunted Happenings

SUBASE New London - Morton Hall Gymnasium

Saturday, October 26, 2019

7:00PM

Advanced Screening of Terminator Dark Fate

SUBASE New London - Dealey Center Theater

Monday, October 28, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Basic Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

9:00AM

PCS Workshop

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

10:00AM

Special Preschool Powerhour: How we Get Around!

SUBASE New London - Library, Tickets & Information

1:00PM

Command Sponsorship Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

load more