Monday, July 1, 2019

10:00AM

Exceptional Family Member Program Overview

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Friday, July 5, 2019

3:00PM

LIBERTY SHUTTLE

SUBASE New London - Liberty Center

Saturday, July 6, 2019

11:00AM

LIBERTY SHUTTLE

SUBASE New London - Liberty Center

Sunday, July 7, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

11:00AM

LIBERTY SHUTTLE

SUBASE New London - Liberty Center

Monday, July 8, 2019

7:30AM

New London Transition GPS- Separating

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Thursday, July 11, 2019

3:00PM

Holiday Spending

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Friday, July 12, 2019

9:00AM

Deployment Series Seminar

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

2:00PM

Pre-Marriage Information Class

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

3:00PM

LIBERTY SHUTTLE

SUBASE New London - Liberty Center

Saturday, July 13, 2019

11:00AM

LIBERTY SHUTTLE

SUBASE New London - Liberty Center

Monday, July 15, 2019

11:00AM

Credit Reports & Scores

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

9:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

8:00AM

Career Exploration and Planning

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Friday, July 19, 2019

2:30PM

Salary Negotiation Tips

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

load more