Thursday, May 30, 2019

9:00AM

Command Support Team Spouses Workshop

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Friday, May 31, 2019

3:00PM

LIBERTY SHUTTLE

SUBASE New London - Liberty Center

3:00PM

Basic Budgeting

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Saturday, June 1, 2019

11:00AM

LIBERTY SHUTTLE

SUBASE New London - Liberty Center

Sunday, June 2, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

11:00AM

LIBERTY SHUTTLE

SUBASE New London - Liberty Center

Monday, June 3, 2019

7:30AM

New London Transition GPS- Separating

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

SUBASE New London - FFSC

8:30PM

Parenting Classes

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

Thursday, June 6, 2019

11:00AM

Divorce and Children

SUBASE New London - FFSC

3:00PM

Paying for College

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Friday, June 7, 2019

9:00AM

Resume Writing

SUBASE New London - FFSC

10:30AM

Interviewing Skills

SUBASE New London - FFSC

2:00PM

Pre-Marriage Information Class

SUBASE New London - FFSC

3:00PM

LIBERTY SHUTTLE

SUBASE New London - Liberty Center

Saturday, June 8, 2019

11:00AM

LIBERTY SHUTTLE

SUBASE New London - Liberty Center

Sunday, June 9, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SPRING LIFEGUARD CLASS

SUBASE New London Indoor Swimming Pool

11:00AM

LIBERTY SHUTTLE

SUBASE New London - Liberty Center

Monday, June 10, 2019

9:00AM

Deployment Series Seminar

SUBASE New London - FFSC

load more