Wednesday, August 28, 2019

9:30AM

Myers Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Thursday, August 29, 2019

2:00PM

Communication Skills Workshop

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Friday, August 30, 2019

3:00PM

Car Buying Seminar

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

8:00AM

New London 21st Century CONSEP Mid Career

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Thursday, September 5, 2019

9:00AM

Command Support Team Spouses Networking Workshop

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

11:00AM

Divorce and Children

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

2:30PM

Consumer Awareness

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Friday, September 6, 2019

9:00AM

Resume Writing

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

10:30AM

Interviewing Skills

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

2:00PM

Navy Spouse 101 Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

2:00PM

Pre-Marriage Information Class

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Monday, September 9, 2019

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

7:30AM

New London Transition GPS- Separating

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Monday, September 16, 2019

9:00AM

10 Steps to Federal Job Search

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

10:00AM

Command Sponsor Coordinator Training

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

10:00AM

PFM Leadership Forum

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Friday, September 20, 2019

9:00AM

Exceptional Family Member Program POC

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

Monday, September 23, 2019

7:30AM

New London Transition GPS- Retirement

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

9:00AM

Deployment Series Seminar

FFSC @ SUBASE New London

load more