Thursday, May 23, 2019

7:30AM

SAPR Command POC Training

SUBASE New London - FFSC

6:00PM

Ombudsman Assembly and Advanced Training

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Friday, May 24, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning for Spouses

SUBASE New London - FFSC

12:30PM

Salary Negotiation Tips

SUBASE New London - FFSC

1:30PM

Boosting Your LinkedIn Profile

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

11:00AM

Family Readiness Group Board Members Lunch and Learn

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

9:30AM

Myers Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) Training

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Thursday, May 30, 2019

9:00AM

Command Support Team Spouses Workshop

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Friday, May 31, 2019

3:00PM

Basic Budgeting

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Monday, June 3, 2019

7:30AM

New London Transition GPS- Separating

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Thursday, June 6, 2019

11:00AM

Divorce and Children

SUBASE New London - FFSC

3:00PM

Paying for College

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Friday, June 7, 2019

9:00AM

Resume Writing

SUBASE New London - FFSC

10:30AM

Interviewing Skills

SUBASE New London - FFSC

2:00PM

Pre-Marriage Information Class

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Monday, June 10, 2019

9:00AM

Deployment Series Seminar

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

SUBASE New London - FFSC

Monday, June 17, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Basic Training

SUBASE New London - FFSC

9:00AM

10 Steps to Federal Job Search

SUBASE New London - FFSC

load more