SUBASE New London - Youth Center

Program details:

  • Gymnastics
  • Dance/tap/jazz
  • Judo
  • Start smart sports
  • Rookie league
  • Drug Education for Youth (DEFY)

Youth program is open to ages 9 through 12. Teen program is open to ages 13 through 18. Our programs offer youth the opportunity to participate in the arts, health & life skills, sports, fitness & recreation activities, character and leadership development, education, career development, field trips, special events, and community service.

The Youth Center offers:

  • Technology/library room
  • Game room
  • Gymnasium
  • Fitness area
  • Keystone and Torch Clubs
  • 4-H programs
  • A member affiliate of the boys and girls club of America

Events

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

8:00AM

Hiking and Survival Camp

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

ALL DAY

Hiking and Survival Camp

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

Thursday, June 29, 2017

ALL DAY

Hiking and Survival Camp

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

Friday, June 30, 2017

ALL DAY

Hiking and Survival Camp

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

Saturday, July 1, 2017

ALL DAY

Hiking and Survival Camp

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

Monday, July 24, 2017

8:00AM

Teen Adventure Camp

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

ALL DAY

Teen Adventure Camp

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

ALL DAY

Teen Adventure Camp

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

Thursday, July 27, 2017

ALL DAY

Teen Adventure Camp

SUBASE New London - Youth Center

Friday, July 28, 2017

ALL DAY

Teen Adventure Camp

SUBASE New London - Youth Center